Comments (9)

  • That sure didn’t take long!

  • Yep… got me too on a post from 2012. They be lurking in the hallways. Nice to see you. Love the profile pic.

  • Spam!!! Yay!!!
    Oh…I thought you mean the kind you eat! ;-)
    :-D
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Oy! And I thought it might be better… now how do you report spam and more importantly how do you block it??!

  • is there a scarecrow for the “watch people?”

  • I got one too !! ( smile )
    In friendship
    Michel

  • Oh dear. That’s terrible.

  • I had one too. I think there’s a function you can enable so that only people signed on to Xanga can comment. All comments are moderated so you have to approve it before it shows up.

    • The nice thing is that the spam button clears it out immediately. In the old Xanga it was several clicks to block the person and several more to delete the comment.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *